Directory - Academic Faculty

Individual teachers are listed below, with contact information and the addresses for any teacher websites. In addition, the following departments have websites:

Academic Faculty

Directory - Academic Faculty
Family Name Given Name Faculty E-Mail Phone
(418) 656-6921
Office Education Website
Adamian Stephen English adamian@crcmail.net #4464 360 Harvard (BA), McGill (MA)
Amos Janet Business jamos@crcmail.net #4495 323 McGill (BEng, MBA)
Anctil Eric Chemistry eanctil@crcmail.net #4404 361 Laval, Montréal, Queen's
Azzuolo Gina Tourism (Department Coordinator) gazzuolo@crcmail.net #4477 323 UQAM
Bateman Leigh English lbateman@crcmail.net #4402 320 U of King's College, Dalhousie, Concordia
Beaudoin Stéphane Humanities sbeaudoin@crcmail.net #4403 360 Laval (BA, MA, Diploma in History of Art)
Beaumont Martin Physical Education mbeaumont@crcmail.net #4420 284 Laval (BA)
Belanger (LOA) Annie French - Second Language abelanger@crcmail.net #4489 352 UQTR (BA), Montréal (MA), California at Irvine (Certificate)
Berthelot Louis-Alexandre Tourism laberthelot@crcmail.net #4458 358 Laval
Birch Lisa Political Science (Social Science Department Coordinator) lbirch@crcmail.net #4411 324 Waterloo (BA), Laval (MSc, PhD)
Bleau (LOA) Paul Business pbleau@crcmail.net #4407 354 McGill MBA
Blouin Philippe Humanities (Department Coordinator) pblouin@crcmail.net #4412 330 Bishop's (BA), Montréal (MA)
Brassard Karina Business kbrassard@crcmail.net #4409 358
Camiré (LOA) Patrice Mathematics pcamire@crcmail.net #4496 318 https://sites.google.com/view/slcmathpc/home
Carrier Denis Physics dcarrier@crcmail.net #4446 334-A Laval (BSc), Yale (MSc, PhD)
Carrier Vincent Mathematics (Department Coordinator) vcarrier@crcmail.net #4488 322 Laval (BSc, MSc), Montréal (PhD) https://sites.google.com/view/vincentcarrier/accueil
Connolly Terri English (Associate Department Coordinator) tconnolly@crcmail.net #4413 267 Acadia and Laval (BA), Laval (MA)
Côté Marie Continuing Education - Tourism macote@crcmail.net 265 Laval
Daley Meagan Psychology mdaley@crcmail.net #4417 319 Western Ontario (BA), Toronto (MA), Laval (PhD)
Dera Anna Biology adera@crcmail.net #4487 334-A Washington U in St. Louis (BA), Missouri (PhD)
Dery Raymond Business rdery@crcmail.net #4425 329 Bishop's (BBA)
Dröge Gisela Humanities ggrondin@crcmail.net #4414 319
Dufour Martin Geography mdufour@crcmail.net #4423 357 Laval
Forbes Jonathan Business jonforbes@crcmail.net #4418 325
Forgues Jean-Charles Physics jcforgues@crcmail.net #4443 265
Foth Philip Mathematics (Associate Department Coordinator) pfoth@crcmail.net #4467 267 Moscow PhysTech (BS, MS), Penn State (PhD)
Fournier Dominic Business dfournier@crcmail.net #4431 356 Laval (BAA), UQAM (MBA)
Gauthier Carol-Anne Psychology cagauthier@crcmail.net #4436 361 Alberta (BA), Laval (MA, PhD)
Gauthier (LOA) Louise English lgauthier@crcmail.net #4428 324
Giguère Andrée-Anne French - Second Language (Department & ALC Program Coordinator) agiguere@crcmail.net #4408 355 Laval (PhD)
Gosselin Sylvie Chemistry sgosselin@crcmail.net #4430 334 Laval (BSc), Waterloo (PhD)
Grondin Pierre-Luc Biology (Associate Science Department Coordinator) plgrondin@crcmail.net #4406 265 Laval (BSc and MSc)
Guy Isabelle English iguy@crcmail.net #4459 356 Laval (BA, MA), U of New England, Australia (Exchange)
Hardy Steve Mathematics shardy@slc.qc.ca #4433 334 Concordia (BSc, MSc, Graduate Diploma in Computer Science)
Hinkson Warren English warrenslc@gmail.com #4434 321
Houle Andrée Business (Department & Program Coordinator) ahoule@crcmail.net #4451 322 Laval
Huard Martin Mathematic mhuard@crcmail.net #4439 318
Jacques Geneviève French - Second Language gjacques@crcmail.net #4442 326 Laval (BA, MA)
Laganière Anne Business alaganiere@crcmail.net #4401 329 Laval (BAA, MBA)
La Grenade Antoine Economics alagrenade@crcmail.net #4461 335 Laval (BSc, BA, MSc, MA)
Lebel André Mathematics alebel@crcmail.net #4440 323 UQAM (BSc, MSc), Laval (MA), Warwick (PhD)
Lehoux Nick English (General Education Coordination Group) nlehoux@crcmail.net #4421 342 Laval (BA), Western Ontario (MA), Ottawa (Certificate in Education)
Lemay Suzanne French - Second Language slemay@crcmail.net #4441 355 Laval (BA, MA, Certificat en création littéraire), Naïa (Diplôme en Vinyasa yoga)
Lemelin Diane Spanish dlemelin@crcmail.net #4445 335
López Salvador Spanish slopez@crcmail.net #4447 352 Laval (BA, MA)
Lugtig (LOA) Joan Humanities
Martin Frédérick Geography fmartin@crcmail.net #4453 357 Laval (BA, MA)
McCalla Joanne Chemistry jmccalla@crcmail.net #4455 320 Alberta (BSc, MSc)
Messinger Gabriele German (Spanish & German Department Coordinator) gmessinger@crcmail.net #4457 335 U des Saarlandes (BA), Laval (MA)
Morand Tanya Humanities: Arts and Aesthetics tmorand@crcmail.net #4460 360 Concordia (BFA, MFA)
Moreau Nancie Chemistry (Associate Science Department Coordinator) nmoreau@crcmail.net #4405 330 Laval (BSc), Montréal (MSc)
Parent Martin Political Science mparent@crcmail.net #4424 354 Montréal (BA, MA), Laval (BES)
Plante Stéphanie Physics (Science Department & Program Coordinator) splante@crcmail.net #4415 353 Laval
Poulin (LOA) Martin Languages martinp@crcmail.net #4465 326 Laval (BA, MA)
Quirin Elsabet Sociology equirin@crcmail.net #4466 319 U of Minnesota, Laval
Ribordy Geneviève History (Social Science Department & Program Coordinator) gribordy@crcmail.net #4468 353 Laurentian (BA), Montréal (MA, PhD), Sorbonne (DEA)
Ruel (LOA) Jacinthe History jruel@crcmail.net #4471 334-A Laval (BA, MA), Cambridge (PhD studies)
Savard Jason French - Second Language jsavard@crcmail.net #4486 329 Laval (Études littéraires: BA & MA)
Savard Patrick English (Department Coordinator) psavard@crcmail.net #4472 358 Laval (BA, MA, PhD in Progress)
Seguin France Physical Education (Department Coordinator) fseguin@crcmail.net #4473 359
Skinner Thom Business tskinner@crcmail.net #4456 330 BComm. U. of Montreal and CPA, CA, McGill U.
Simon Gwendoline Physics gsimon@crcmail.net #4474 267 Sherbrooke and Laval (BSc), Laval (MSc, PhD)
Steer Joanna English jsteer@crcmail.net #4476 321 Laval (BA, MA)
St-Laurent Pedneault Christopher Biology cpedneault@crcmail.net #4426 359 Laval (BSc, MSc, DESS)
Theodorakis Nick Physical Education ntheodorakis@crcmail.net #4479 284 Laval (BA)
Thériault Martin Tourism (Associate Department Coordinator) mtheriault@crcmail.net #4480 322 UQAM
Whitt John English jwhitt@crcmail.net #4485 334 US Naval Academy, U of Minnesota, U of Washington
Wojciechowski Krista Sociology kwojciechowski@crcmail.net #4494 359 Ottawa (BEd), Simon Fraser (BA), Lund (MA), Ontario College of Teachers (OCT)
Aubin Jeffery Humanities jaubin@crcmail.net #4432 265 Laval (BA and MA in Classical Studies, Ph.D in Religious studies)
Escalera Sandra Economics sescalera@crcmail.net #4450 269 ITESM (BA: Economics) and Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona (MA: Applied Economics) B.A. Economics)
Frenette Marc-André Business mafrenette@crcmail.net #4470 342 Laval (BAA), CFA
Plante Martin Business mplante@crcmail.net #4416 342 U of Ottawa (BA Communications/Canadian Studies, MBA), UQTR (DESS Relations de travail)
Harvey Isabelle Business iharvey@crcmail.net #4493 354 Concordia - Irvine (BA) & Southern California (MA)
Tremblay Christian Physical Education ctremblay@crcmail.net #4438 284
Gelinas-Faucher Claudine English cfaucher@slc.qc.ca #4289 269 Laval (BA), Concordia (MA) & McGill (PhD)
Piette (LOA) Jeanne Biology jpiette@crcmail.net #4475 266 Laval (BSc & MSc)
Babin Andrée-Anne English aababin@crcmail.net #4422 342 Laval (BA,MA)
Marmette Élise Physical Education emarmette@crcmail.net #4491 359 Laval (BA)
Contino Nikko Mathematics ncontino@crcmail.net #4490 318 Concordia (MSc)
Lefebvre Simon Physics slefebvre@crcmail.net #4492 325 Sherbrooke (BSc,, MSc)
Hawkins Stephen Humanities shawkins@crcmail.net #4498 265 Memorial (BA, MA); Ottawa (PhD)
Otto Sean History sotto@crcmail.net 4608 334A Dalhousie (BA), Wycliffe College at the University of Toronto (MTS), University of St. Michael's College (PhD)
Kary James jkary@crcmail.net 4449 266
Boiteau Éloïse eboiteau@crcmail.net 4437 265
Beaudet Camille French - Second Language cbeaudet@crcmail.net 4616 326