Directory - Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs

Directory - Academic Affairs
Family Name Given Name Function E-Mail Phone
(418) 656-6921
Office
Ableson Betty Admissions Office Technician bettya@crcmail.net #4232 232
Bernier Lynne Administrative Secretary lbernier@crcmail.net #4231 231
Denault Diane Biology Lab Technician ddenault@crcmail.net #4204 370
Gagné Richard Physics Lab Technician rgagne@crcmail.net #4262 362
Guilbault Josée Academic Services Technician jguilbault@crcmail.net #4233 233
Marceau Johanne Chemistry Lab Technician jmarceau@crcmail.net #4205 370
Stevens Angela Dean of Faculty and Professional Services astevens@crcmail.net #4226 226
Roussel Alexandre Academic Advisor aroussel@crcmail.net #4270 270
Gouin (LOA) Julie International Mobility Advisor jgouin@crcmail.net #4237 237
Gélinas-Faucher (LOA) Claudine Pedagogical Counsellor (Academic Affairs) cfaucher@crcmail.net #4289 289
Noonan Jeff Pedagogical Counsellor (Continuing Education) jnoonan@crcmail.net #4271 271
Talbot Catherine Coordinator, Educational and Institutional Development ctalbot@crcmail.net #4227 227
El Achhab Zineb Chemistry Lab Technician zelachhab@crcmail.net #4206 370
Sévigny François Dean of Academic Organization and Registrar fsevigny@crcmail.net #4238 238
Oakes Stéfanie Special Education Technician soakes@crcmail.net #4273 273
Johnson Quinn Pedagogical Counsellor (Academic Affairs) qjohnson@crcmail.net #4435 289-A
Andrew Cathy Pedagogical Counsellor candrew@slc.qc.ca ** 289
Caron Geneviève Adapted Services Counsellor gcaron@crcmail.net # 4237