Directory - Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs

Directory - Academic Affairs
Family Name Given Name Function E-Mail Phone
(418) 656-6921
Office
Ableson Betty Admissions Office Technician bettya@crcmail.net #4232 232
Bernier Lynne Administrative Secretary lbernier@crcmail.net #4231 231
Gagné (LOA) Richard Physics Lab Technician rgagne@crcmail.net #4262 362
Guilbault Josée Academic Services Technician jguilbault@crcmail.net #4233 233
Gélinas-Faucher (LOA) Claudine Pedagogical Counsellor (Academic Affairs) cfaucher@crcmail.net #4289 269
Noonan Jeff Pedagogical Counsellor (Continuing Education) jnoonan@crcmail.net #4271 271
El Achhab (LOA) Zineb Chemistry Lab Technician zelachhab@crcmail.net #4206 370
Kiley Rosemary Library Administratif Office Agent rkiley@crcmail.net #4203 202
Gagne Nathalie Pedagogical Counsellor ngagne@crcmail,net #4482 287
Harada (LOA) Tomomi Administrative Support Agent I tharada@crcmail.net #4210 272-1
Guitard Shanelle Documentation Technician sguitard@crcmail.net 4202 202
Garza Daniela Pedagogical Counsellor (Continuing Education) dgarza@crcmail.net 4606 271
Romero Natalia Analyst nromero@crcmail.net #4610 237
Johnson Quinn Pedagogical Counsellor (Academic Affairs) qjohnson@crcmail.net #4435 289
Côté Lise Administrative Support Agent I lcote@crcmail.net #4614 272-1
Campbell Warren Laboratory Technician (Chemistry) wcampbell@crcmail.net 4206 370
Paul-Hus Gilles Laboratory Technician (Physics) gpaul-hus@crcmail.net 4262 362
Route Tana Laboratory Technician (Biology) troute@crcmail.net 4497 370