Directory - Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs

Directory - Academic Affairs
Family Name Given Name Function E-Mail Phone
(418) 656-6921
Office
Ableson Betty Admissions Office Technician bettya@slc.qc.ca #4232 232
Bernier Lynne Administrative Secretary lbernier@slc.qc.ca #4231 231
Denault Diane Biology Lab Technician ddenault@slc.qc.ca #4204 370
Gagné Richard Physics Lab Technician rgagne@slc.qc.ca #4262 362
Guilbault Josée Academic Services Technician jguilbault@slc.qc.ca #4233 233
Stevens Angela Dean of Faculty astevens@slc.qc.ca #4226 226
Roussel Alexandre Academic Advisor aroussel@slc.qc.ca #4270 270
Gélinas-Faucher Claudine Pedagogical Counsellor cfaucher@crcmail.net #4289 289
Noonan Jeff Pedagogical Counsellor (Continuing Education) jnoonan@slc.qc.ca #4271 271
Talbot Catherine Coordinator, Educational and Institutional Development ctalbot@slc.qc.ca #4227 227
Papillon Sandra Chemistry Lab Technician spapillon@slc.qc.ca #4206 370
Sévigny François Dean of Academic Organization and Registrar fsevigny@slc.qc.ca #4238 238
Oakes Stéfanie Special Education Technician soakes@slc.qc.ca #4273 273