Directory - Student Services

Student Services

Directory - Student Services
Family Name Given Name Function E-Mail Phone
(418) 656-6921
Office
Dubé Vincent-Jean Student Affairs Counsellor vjdube@slc.qc.ca #4276 276
Daigle Nicole Anne Guidance Counsellor nadaigle@slc.qc.ca #4218 266
Ferlay Gaëlle Library Documentation Technician gferlay@slc.qc.ca #4202 202
TBD TBD Dean of Students #207 275
Gosselin Joanne Student Services Technician jgosselin@slc.qc.ca #4210 272
Mulligan Kathleen School Nurse schoolnurse@slc.qc.ca 274
Oakes (LOA) Stéfanie Special Education Technician soakes@slc.qc.ca #4273 273
Ouellet Jérémie Recreational Activities Technician jouellet@slc.qc.ca #4211 272
Jobson Shirley Adapted Services & Psychosocial Counsellor sjobson@slc.qc.ca #4269 269
Aaron Marina Administrative Support Agent - Reception maaron@slc.qc.ca #4288 288
Kiley Rosemary Library Administrative Office Agent rkiley@slc.qc.ca #4203 202