Directory - Administrative Services and Human Resources

Administrative Services and Human Resources

Directory - Administrative Services and Human Resources
Family Name Given Name Function E-Mail Phone
(418) 656-6921
Office
Aaron Marina Administration Technician maaron@crcmail.net #4629 227
Alsaoub (LOA) Bernadette balsaoub@crcmail.net
Barrios (LOA) Karen It Technician kbarrios@crcmail.net #4299 240
Belanger Linda
Feeney (LOA) John Building Technician jfeeney@crcmail.net #4212 148
Giguère Caroline HR Administration Officer cgiguere@crcmail.net #4234 234
Gosselin Joanne Administration Technician (Finances) jgosselin@crcmail.net #4201 201
Security Guard 4060 (418-580-8309) 288
Konn Yana ykonn@crcmail.net #4299 240
Kyvetos Joanne Administration Technician (Finances) jkyvetos@crcmail.net #4219 239
Nadeau Charles Certified Maintenance Worker cnadeau@crcmail.net #4444 148
Ouellet Alexandre Building Engineer aouellet@crcmail.net #4603 148
Raymond Alain IT Technician, Principal Class araymond@crcmail.net #4240 240
Robert Claude It Technician, Principal Class crobert@crcmail.net 240
Savio Samuel Specialized IT Analyst ssavio@crcmail.net #4618 270
IT Support St. Lawrence ITSupportStlo@crcmail.net