Directory - Administrative Services and Human Resources

Administrative Services and Human Resources

Directory - Administrative Services and Human Resources
Family Name Given Name Function E-Mail Phone
(418) 656-6921
Office
Berryman Edward Director of the Constituent College and Director of Studies eberryman@slc.qc.ca #4229 229
Robert Claude It Technician, Principal Class crobert@crcmail.net 240
Feeney John Building Technician jfeeney@slc.qc.ca #4212 148
Harada Tomomi Administration Agent (Bookstore) tharada@slc.qc.ca #4201 294
Kyvetos Joanne Administration Technician (Finances) jkyvetos@slc.qc.ca #4219 239
Ratté Susie Human Resources Officer sratte@slc.qc.ca #4234 234
Brière Jean-Philippe Manager, Human Resources, Sports & Recreation jpbriere@crcmail.net #4235 235
Dubé Stephanie Assistant to the Director of the Constituent College and Studies sdube@crcmail.net #4230 230
Nadeau Charles Labourer cnadeau@slc.qc.ca #4444 148
Desgagnés Louis-Etienne Systems Analyst ledesgagnes@slc.qc.ca #4236 236
Barrios Karen It Technician kbarrios@slc.qc.ca #4299 240
Security Guard 4060 (418-580-8309) 288
Beaumont Marie-Pascale Coordinator of Administrative Services mpbeaumont@crcmail.net #4228 228
Raymond Alain IT Technician, Principal Class araymond@slc.qc.ca #4240 240
Gosselin Joanne Administration Technician (Finances) jgosselin@slc.qc.ca #4210 201
Aumais Jenny Communications Counsellor jaumais@slc.qc.ca #4275 275