Directory - Administrative Services and Human Resources

Administrative Services and Human Resources

Directory - Administrative Services and Human Resources
Family Name Given Name Function E-Mail Phone
(418) 656-6921
Office
Berryman Edward Director of the Constituent College and Director of Studies eberryman@crcmail.net #4229 229
Robert Claude It Technician, Principal Class crobert@crcmail.net 240
Feeney John Building Technician jfeeney@crcmail.net #4212 148
Harada (LOA) Tomomi Administration Agent (Bookstore) tharada@crcmail.net #4210 294
Kyvetos Joanne Administration Technician (Finances) jkyvetos@crcmail.net #4219 239
Ratté Susie Human Resources Officer sratte@crcmail.net #4234 234
Brière Jean-Philippe Manager, Human Resources and Student Experience jpbriere@crcmail.net #4235 235
Nadeau Charles Labourer cnadeau@crcmail.net #4444 148
Desgagnés Louis-Etienne Systems Analyst ledesgagnes@crcmail.net #4236 236
Barrios Karen It Technician kbarrios@crcmail.net #4299 240
Security Guard 4060 (418-580-8309) 288
Raymond Alain IT Technician, Principal Class araymond@crcmail.net #4240 240
Gosselin Joanne Administration Technician (Finances) jgosselin@crcmail.net #4201 201
IT Support St. Lawrence ITSupportStlo@crcmail.net
Mills Thomas Assistant to the Director tmills@crcmail.net #4230 230
Gaines Jacques Communications Officer jgaines@slc.qc.ca 4275 276
Aaron Marina Administrative Support Agent - Reception maaron@crcmail.net #4288 288