Directory - Administrative Services and Human Resources

Administrative Services and Human Resources

Directory - Administrative Services and Human Resources
Family Name Given Name Function E-Mail Phone
(418) 656-6921
Office
Robert Claude It Technician, Principal Class crobert@crcmail.net 240
Feeney (LOA) John Building Technician jfeeney@crcmail.net #4212 148
Kyvetos Joanne Administration Technician (Finances) jkyvetos@crcmail.net #4219 239
Ratté Susie Human Resources Officer sratte@crcmail.net #4234 234
Nadeau Charles Certified Maintenance Worker cnadeau@crcmail.net #4444 148
Desgagnés (LOA) Louis-Etienne Systems Analyst ledesgagnes@crcmail.net #4236 236
Barrios Karen It Technician kbarrios@crcmail.net #4299 240
Security Guard 4060 (418-580-8309) 288
Raymond Alain IT Technician, Principal Class araymond@crcmail.net #4240 240
Gosselin Joanne Administration Technician (Finances) jgosselin@crcmail.net #4201 201
IT Support St. Lawrence ITSupportStlo@crcmail.net
Gaines Jacques Communications Officer jgaines@slc.qc.ca 4275 276
Aaron Marina Administrative Support Agent - Reception maaron@crcmail.net #4288 288
Ouellet Alexandre Building Engineer aouellet@crcmail.net 4603 148
Lemieux Véronique Human Resources Consultant vlemieux@crcmail.net 4235 235