About the SLC Commission of Studies

Members of the SLC Commission of Studies


Gina Azzuolo Tourism Program Representative
Stephane Beaudoin General Education Program Representative
Florence  Bernier Student Representative
Edward Berryman Director of CEGEP Champlain St. Lawrence, Chair of the Commission
Paul Bleau Business Program Representative
Nathalie Gagne Non-Teaching Professional
Andrée-Anne Giguère Arts, Languages, and Communication Program Representative
Martin Huard Mathematics Department Representative
Fred Martin Social Science Program Representative
Charles Nadeau Member of the Support Staff
Stephanie Plante Science Program Representative
Alexandre Roussel Non-Teaching Professional
Patrick Savard General Education Program Representative
France  Seguin General Education Program Representative
Angela Stevens Academic Administrator
Catherine Talbot Academic Administrator


Calendar, Agendas, and Minutes





  • September 28, 2022

Bylaws and Policies

Champlain Regional College Bylaws and Policies

Policy: Commission of Studies, Approved by the St. Lawrence Governing Board on October 23, 2019