Directory - Administrative Services and Human Resources

Administrative Services and Human Resources

Family Name Given Name Function E-Mail Phone
(418) 656-6921
Office
Berryman Edward Campus Director eberryman@slc.qc.ca #204 229
Côté Mathieu Data Processing Technician mcote@slc.qc.ca #284 227
Feeney John Building Technician jfeeney@slc.qc.ca #212 148
Garneau Richard Data Processing Senior Technician rgarneau@slc.qc.ca #203 236
Harada Tomomi Finance Agent tharada@slc.qc.ca #202 201
Kyvetos Joanne Bookstore and Purchasing Technician jkyvetos@slc.qc.ca #232 294
Ratté Susie Human Resources Officer sratte@slc.qc.ca #201 234
Rivet France Finance Technician frivet@slc.qc.ca #219 239
Roy-Plante Jannick Coordinator of Administrative Services jroyplante@slc.qc.ca #233 240
Houle Alexandra Administrative Office Agent (Reception) alhoule@slc.qc.ca #200 288
Cyr-Gagnon Daniel Trades Helper dcyrgagnon@slc.qc.ca #265 148
Brière Jean-Philippe Human Resources Manager jpbriere@slc.qc.ca #214 235
Dubé Stephanie Assistant to the Campus Director sdube@slc.qc.ca #231 230