Directory - Student Services

Student Services

Family Name Given Name Function E-Mail Phone
(418) 656-6921
Office
Brosseau Christian Student Activities Coordinator (VACANT) cbrosseau@slc.qc.ca #234 231
Daigle Nicole-Anne Guidance Counsellor nadaigle@slc.qc.ca #218 254
Faure Nathalie Library Documentation Technician nfaure@slc.qc.ca #238 202
Giroux Josianne Dean of Students jgiroux@slc.qc.ca #207 275
Gosselin Joanne Student Services Technician jgosselin@slc.qc.ca #235 272
Mulligan Kathleen School Nurse schoolnurse@slc.qc.ca #217 274
Neville Holly Addictions Counsellor holly_neville2000@yahoo.ca #217 274
Oakes Stéfanie Special Education Technician soakes@slc.qc.ca #216 273
Ouellet Jérémie Recreational Activities Technician jouellet@slc.qc.ca #211 272
Jobson Shirley Adapted Services & Psychosocial Counsellor sjobson@slc.qc.ca #241 287
Giroux-Cloutier Maude Special Education Technician mcloutier@crcmail.net #841 291