Directory - Student Services

Student Services

Family Name Given Name Function E-Mail Phone
(418) 656-6921
Office
Belanger Linda Library Administrative Secretary lbelanger@slc.qc.ca #237 202
Brosseau Christian Student Activities Coordinator cbrosseau@slc.qc.ca #236 276
Daigle Nicole-Anne Guidance Counsellor nadaigle@slc.qc.ca #218 254
Faure Nathalie Library Documentation Technician nfaure@slc.qc.ca #238 202
Giroux Josianne Dean of Students jgiroux@slc.qc.ca #207 275
Gosselin Joanne Student Services Technician jgosselin@slc.qc.ca #235 272
Houle Alexandra Library Support Agent alhoule@slc.qc.ca #230 202
Mulligan Kathleen School Nurse schoolnurse@slc.qc.ca #217 274
Neville Holly Addictions Counsellor holly_neville2000@yahoo.ca #217 274
Oakes Stéfanie Special Education Technician soakes@slc.qc.ca #216 273
Oda Kathryn Social Work Technician koda@slc.qc.ca #241 278
Ouellet Jérémie Recreational Activities Technician jouellet@slc.qc.ca #211 272
Giroux-Cloutier Maude Special Education Technician mcloutier@crcmail.net #216 273