Directory - Academic Faculty

Individual teachers are listed below, with contact information and the addresses for any teacher websites. In addition, the following departments have websites:

Academic Faculty

* Department or Program Coordinator

Family Name Given Name Faculty E-Mail Phone
(418) 656-6921
Office Education Website
Adamian Stephen English adamian@slc.qc.ca #464 360 Harvard (BA), McGill (MA)
Amos Janet Business* jamos@slc.qc.ca #495 323 McGill (BEng, MBA)
Anctil Eric Science eanctil@slc.qc.ca #504 361 Laval, Montréal, Queen's
Azzuolo Gina Tourism* gazzuolo@slc.qc.ca #400 270 UQAM
Babin Andrée-Anne English aababin@slc.qc.ca #522 342 Laval (BA, MA), U of Aarhus (Exchange)
Bateman Leigh English lbateman@slc.qc.ca #402 320 U of King's College, Dalhousie, Concordia
Beaudoin Stéphane Humanities* sbeaudoin@slc.qc.ca #403 360 Laval (BA, MA, Diploma in History of Art) http://web2.slc.qc.ca/sbeaudoin
Beaumont Martin Physical Education mbeaumont@slc.qc.ca #220 284 Laval (BA)
Bélanger Annie Languages abelanger@slc.qc.ca #489 352 UQTR (BA), Montréal (MA), California at Irvine (Certificate)
Berthelot Louis-Alexandre Tourism laberthelot@slc #507 271 Laval
Birch Lisa Social Science lbirch@slc.qc.ca #406 324 Waterloo (BA), Laval (MSc, PhD)
Bleau Paul Business pbleau@slc.qc.ca #407 354
Blouin Philippe Humanities pblouin@slc.qc.ca 271 Bishop's (BA), Montréal (MA)
Brassard Karina Business kbrassard@slc.qc.ca #409 358
Caleekal Manoj Social Science mcaleekal@slc.qc.ca #412 267 Guelph, McGill
Camiré Patrice Mathematics* pcamire@slc.qc.ca #496 318 http://web2.slc.qc.ca/pcamire
Carrier Denis Science dcarrier@slc.qc.ca #481 334-A Laval (BSc), Yale (MSc, PhD)
Carrier Vincent Mathematics vcarrier@slc.qc.ca #488 322 Laval (BSc, MSc), Montréal (PhD) http://web2.slc.qc.ca/vcarrier
Connolly Terri English tconnolly@slc.qc.ca #413 266 Acadia and Laval (BA), Laval (MA)
Côté Denis Social Science dcote@slc.qc.ca #414 335 Laval (BA, MPs)
Côté Marie Continuing Education macote@slc.qc.ca #420 265 Laval
Daley Meagan Social Science mdaley@slc.qc.ca #417 355 Western Ontario (BA), Toronto (MA), Laval (PhD)
Daradich Amy Science adaradich@slc.qc.ca #483 320 Toronto (HBSc, MSc, PhD)
Dera Anna Science adera@slc.qc.ca #487 277 Washington U in St. Louis (BA), Missouri (PhD) http://web2.slc.qc.ca/adera
Déry Raymond Business rdery@slc.qc.ca #525 271 Bishop's (BBA)
Desbiens Francine Tourism fdesbiens@slc.qc.ca #497 265 UQAM (BBA, MSc)
Dröge-Grondin Gisela Humanities ggrondin@slc.qc.ca #422 319
Dufour Martin Social Science* mdufour@slc.qc.ca #423 357 Laval
El Fadil Jalal Business jelfadil@slc.qc.ca #506 277 Winthrop (MBA), UQTR (DBA)
Forbes Jonathan Business jonforbes@slc.qc.ca #425 325
Foth Philip Mathematics pfoth@slc.qc.ca #513 269 Moscow PhysTech (BS, MS), Penn State (PhD) http://web2.slc.qc.ca/pfoth
Fournier Dominic Business dfournier@slc.qc.ca #426 356 Laval (BAA), UQAM (MBA)
Gauthier Carol-Anne Social Science cagauthier@slc.qc.ca #436 265 Alberta (BA), Laval (MA, PhD)
Gauthier Louise English lgauthier@slc.qc.ca #428 324
Gavin Glenn English glgavin@slc.qc.ca #429 361 Dartmouth, Toulouse, Harvard, Kansas, Washington U in St. Louis, Laval, Lisbon
Giguère Andrée-Anne Languages* agiguere@slc.qc.ca #421 355 Laval (PhD)
Gosselin Sylvie Science sgosselin@slc.qc.ca #430 334 Laval (BSc), Waterloo (PhD)
Guy Isabelle English iguy@slc.qc.ca #431 356 Laval (BA, MA), U of New England, Australia (Exchange)
Hardy Steve Mathematics shardy@slc.qc.ca #433 334 Concordia (BSc, MSc, Graduate Diploma in Computer Science) http://web2.slc.qc.ca/sh
Hinkson Warren English warrenslc@gmail.com #434 321
Houle Andrée Business ahoule@slc.qc.ca #517 293 Laval
Huard Martin Mathematics mhuard@slc.qc.ca #435 318 http://web2.slc.qc.ca/mh
Jacques Geneviève Languages gjacques@slc.qc.ca #442 326 Laval (BA, MA)
Klassen John Mathematics jklassen@slc.qc.ca #437 322 Manitoba
Laganière Anne Business alaganiere@slc.qc.ca #401 266 Laval (BAA, MBA)
La Grenade Antoine Social Science, Mathematics alagrenade@slc.qc.ca #424 293 Laval (BSc, BA, MSc, MA)
Lebel André Mathematics alebel@slc.qc.ca #440 323 UQAM (BSc, MSc), Laval (MA), Warwick (PhD)
Lehoux Nick English nlehoux@slc.qc.ca #521 342 Laval (BA), Western Ontario (MA), Ottawa (Certificate in Education)
Lemay Suzanne Languages slemay@slc.qc.ca #444 355 Laval (BA, MA, Certificat en création littéraire), Naïa (Diplôme en Vinyasa yoga)
Lemelin Diane Languages dlemelin@slc.qc.ca #445 335
López Salvador Languages* slopez@slc.qc.ca #447 352 Laval (BA, MA)
Lugtig Joan Humanities jlugtig@slc.qc.ca #448 359 Winnipeg, McGill, Laval, UQAM-UQTR
Manoli Soheil Science* smanoli@slc.qc.ca #449 354 http://web2.slc.qc.ca/smanoli
Marchessault Stephen Continuing Education smarchessault@slc.qc.ca #452 265 York (BA)
Martin Frédérick Social Science fmartin@slc.qc.ca #453 357 Laval (BA, MA)
McCalla Joanne Science jmccalla@slc.qc.ca #455 320 Alberta (BSc, MSc) http://web2.slc.qc.ca/jmc
McNeil William Humanities wullyam@slc.qc.ca #456 325 Concordia (BA), Toronto (MA)
Messinger Gabriele Languages* gmessinger@slc.qc.ca #457 335 U des Saarlandes (BA), Laval (MA)
Morand Tanya Humanities tmorand@slc.qc.ca #460 334-A Concordia (BFA, MFA)
Moreau Nancie Science nmoreau@slc.qc.ca #405 355 Laval (BSc), Montréal (MSc)
Parent Martin Social Science mparent@slc.qc.ca #524 342 Montréal (BA, MA), Laval (BES)
Perreault Daniel Social Science dperr@slc.qc.ca #462 359 Laval (BA, CEC), York (MA, PhD studies), ÉNAP (DESS)
Plante Stéphanie Science splante@slc.qc.ca #515 342 Laval
Poulin Martin Languages martinp@slc.qc.ca #465 326 Laval (BA, MA)
Quirin Elsabet Social Science equirin@slc.qc.ca #466 319 U of Minnesota, Laval
Ribordy Geneviève Social Science gribordy@slc.qc.ca #468 353 Laurentian (BA), Montréal (MA, PhD), Sorbonne (DEA)
Robinson Stephen Humanities robinson@slc.qc.ca #470 334-A Concordia (BA, MA), Montréal (PhD Studies)
Ruel Jacinthe Social Science jruel@slc.qc.ca #471 353 Laval (BA, MA), Cambridge (PhD studies)
Savard Jason Languages jsavard@slc.qc.ca 486 271
Savard Patrick English* psavard@slc.qc.ca #472 358 Laval (BA, MA, PhD in Progress)
Séguin France Physical Education fseguin@slc.qc.ca #473 277
Simon Gwendoline Science gsimon@slc.qc.ca #474 267 Sherbrooke and Laval (BSc), Laval (MSc, PhD)
St-Amand Julie Humanities 334-A UQAM (BFA), Laval (MFA)
Steer Joanna English jsteer@slc.qc.ca #476 321 Laval (BA, MA)
Stevens Angela Tourism astevens@slc.qc.ca #477 267 Trent
St-Laurent Pedneault Christopher Science cpedneault@slc.qc.ca #526 269 Laval (BSc, MSc, DESS)
Theodorakis Nick Physical Education* nicktheodorakis@hotmail.com #479 284 Laval (BA)
Thériault Martin Tourism mtheriault@slc.qc.ca #480 270 UQAM
Whitt John English jwhitt@slc.qc.ca #485 334 US Naval Academy, U of Minnesota, U of Washington
Wojciechowski Krista Social Science kwojciechowski@slc.qc.ca #404 293 Ottawa (BEd), Simon Fraser (BA), Lund (MA), Ontario College of Teachers (OCT)
Cheetham John Continuing Education jcheetham@slc.qc.ca 502 265