Directory - Administrative Services
and Human Resources

Administrative Services
and Human Resources

Family Name Given Name Function E-Mail Phone
(418) 656-6921
Office
Aaron Marina Administrative Support Agent - Library (LOA) maaron@slc.qc.ca #237 202
Berryman Edward Campus Director eberryman@slc.qc.ca #204 229
Côté Mathieu Data Processing Technician mcote@slc.qc.ca #284 237
Feeney John Building Technician jfeeney@slc.qc.ca #212 148
Filion Vincent Continuing Education Pedagogical Counsellor vfilion@slc.qc.ca #292 223
Garneau Richard Data Processing Senior Technician rgarneau@slc.qc.ca #203 236
Harada Tomomi Finance Agent tharada@slc.qc.ca #202 201
Kyvetos Joanne Bookstore and Purchasing Technician jkyvetos@slc.qc.ca #232 294
Landry Marie-Claire Human Resources Manager mclandry@slc.qc.ca #214 228
Ratté Susie Human Resources Officer (LOA) sratte@slc.qc.ca #201 232
Rivet France Finance Technician frivet@slc.qc.ca #219 239
Salomon Mary Kate Human Resources Officer mksalomon@slc.qc.ca #240 232